Kira
Darbunyan

CEO

Kira Darbunyan CEO +7 (495) 981-50-00 kira@formika.ru

Customer Relations Department

Alexander
Kalashnikov

Acting Head of Customer Relations Department

Alexander Kalashnikov Acting Head of Customer Relations Department +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext185 kalashnikov@formika.ru
Dmitry
Savin

Key Account Manager

Dmitry Savin Key Account Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext161 savin@formika.ru
Anastasia
Ivashchenko

Key Account Manager

Anastasia Ivashchenko Key Account Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext182 ivashchenko@formika.ru
Konstantin
Ermakov

Key Account Manager

Konstantin Ermakov Key Account Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext137 ermakov@formika.ru

Sponsorship and Partnership Department

Alena
Nekhorosheva

Commercial director

Alena Nekhorosheva Commercial director +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext142 nehorosheva@formika.ru
Ksenia
Kruglikova

Sponsorship and partnership manager

Ksenia Kruglikova Sponsorship and partnership manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext150 kruglikova@formika.ru

Program Board

Anton
Atrashkin

Program Director

Anton Atrashkin Program Director +7 (495) 981-50-00 atrashkin@formika.ru
Tatiana
Aprelskaya

Director of strategic communications

Tatiana Aprelskaya Director of strategic communications +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext127 aprelskaya@formika.ru
Nadezhda
Linnas

Deputy director of communications

Nadezhda Linnas Deputy director of communications +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext215 linnas@formika.ru
Oleg
Gavrish

Program manager

Oleg Gavrish Program manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 gavrish@formika.ru
Maria
Gadalova

Program manager

Maria Gadalova Program manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext158 gadalova@formika.ru

Projects Department

Ekaterina
Egorycheva

Project head manager

Ekaterina Egorycheva Project head manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext156 egorycheva@formika.ru
Yulia
Lopareva

Project head manager

Yulia Lopareva Project head manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 lopareva@formika.ru
Anastasia
Martinen

Project head manager

Anastasia Martinen Project head manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext181 martinen@formika.ru
Oleg
Nimatulin

Project head manager

Oleg Nimatulin Project head manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext205 nigmatullin@formika.ru
Elena
Suvorova

Project head manager

Elena Suvorova Project head manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext145 suvorova@formika.ru
Stepan
Demidov

Project manager

Stepan Demidov Project manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext251 demidov@formika.ru
Tatiana
Shalaeva

Project manager

Tatiana Shalaeva Project manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext147 shalaeva@formika.ru
Anna
Kirova

Assistant Project Manager

Anna Kirova Assistant Project Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext122 kirova@formika.ru
Daria
Rubashnaya

Assistant Project Manager

Daria Rubashnaya Assistant Project Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext160 rubashnaya@formika.ru

Marketing and Communications Department

Yulia
Ostroukhova

Marketing Communications and PR Director

Yulia Ostroukhova Marketing Communications and PR Director +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext219 ostroukhova@formika.ru
Elena
Safronova

Web-projects Manager

Elena Safronova Web-projects Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 safronova@formika.ru

Technical Support Department

Nataliya
Aleshina

Head of technical support Department

Nataliya Aleshina Head of technical support Department +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext110 aleshina@formika.ru
Olesya
Mishina

Deputy Head of technical support Department

Olesya Mishina Deputy Head of technical support Department +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext135 mishina@formika.ru
Lidia
Balakireva

Project manager

Lidia Balakireva Project manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext155 balakireva@formika.ru
Vladimir
Nikolaev

Project Supply Manager

Vladimir Nikolaev Project Supply Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext112 v.nikolaev@formika.ru

Legal Department

Marina
Degteva

Head of Legal Department

Marina Degteva Head of Legal Department +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext213 degteva@formika.ru
Daria
Sannikova

The Legal consul of Legal department

Daria Sannikova The Legal consul of Legal department +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext176 sannikova@formika.ru

Financial Department

Marina
Kovaleva

Director of Economics and Finance

Marina Kovaleva Director of Economics and Finance +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext165 kovaleva@formika.ru
Galina
Kaygorodova

Head of Financial Department

Galina Kaygorodova Head of Financial Department +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext131 kaygorodova@formika.ru

Financial Accounting and Reporting Department

Galina
Kobyakova

Chief Accountant

Galina Kobyakova Chief Accountant +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext162 kobyakova@formika.ru
Maria
Skryabina

Accountant

Maria Skryabina Accountant +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext186 Skryabina@formika.ru
Ekaterina
Klementeva

HR Manager

Ekaterina Klementeva HR Manager +7 (495) 981-50-00 ext175 klementeva@formika.ru